513 Clifford St. Corpus Christi, TX 78404
LOCAL: (361) 883-9994
Golden Petal Florist
Shop
Customer Reviews
Golden Petal Florist
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Arrived right on time. Will be using them from now on.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time! Beautiful arrangement, better than the catalog picture.
Tyra's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2020, 2:51 pm

Thank you so much!! We so very much appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing Service! Great customer service and very fresh beautiful flower. Thank you so much for delivering the flower even in the bad weather. You made our mom's BD extra awesome!
Tyra's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 11:48 am

Thank you so very much, your mom was just so humble and so precious!!!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement for Nurses Week! Loved the way it turned out. Will definitely recommend and come back for future orders!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beutiful Flowers. She Loved Them ;)
Tyra's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2020, 12:31 pm

Awwh Thank you so much for choosing us to help celebrate her special day!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed an order for my wife on valentine's day and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The roses were full and vibrant. Golden Petal Florist is very professional and delivers quality flower arrangements!!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement for my wife is beautiful. She loves it. I will use Golden Petal Florist again.
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement, was fearful ordering on line from Indiana for flowers to be delivered in Texas. Fears unwarranted, flowers were better than anticipated Also made a direct call to Florist to modify order slightly, Lady I talked was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

AMAZING customer service! Golden Petal went above and beyond for me! I live in Nebraska and sent flowers to my friend who was in the hospital in TX. There was a complication with the delivery (I gave them them out dated information) and the owner called me herself to get it worked out! Wow! I thought about ordering through a national brand, but I'm SO thankful I ordered local! So impressed! Thank you Golden Petal Florist!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Breathtaking-Beautiful arrangements every time! You will not be disappointed with their flowers or customer service.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great flower shop! Highly recommend!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers we ordered for friend were beautiful. We were very pleased.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Golden Petal Florist
513 Clifford St.
Corpus Christi, TX. 78404
Local: (361) 883-9994

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at